Love to vacation? Invitation to the 2020/21 WTN New 12 months Celebration

Provide your pots and pans! Share Hopes, Goals, and Miracles!

The Earth Tourism Community in cooperation with eTurboNews is inviting journey industry professionals and everyone who enjoys to journey to a virtual hour of entertaining and expressing goodbye to a awful 2020.

100 years back, the Spanish Flu was defeated. Tour guides from 8 nations will showcase and share their hopes, goals, and miracles by expressing hi to rebuilding the vacation and tourism industry in 2021.

Environment Tourism Community is ending an total month of remarkable launch occasions (See here: www.livestream.travel ) foremost to this organization by now chaotic in 124 member countries who will sign up for in ringing in 2021.

Tourist guides are soaring more powerful and celebrating 35 several years of the World Federation of Tourist Guides Association, organized by WTN Hero Maricar Donato of Washington Excursions & Events.

Juergen Steinmetz, founder of the Earth Tourism Network and publisher of eTurboNews, states: ” I can not hold out? Be part of the get together and allow us depart 2020 at the rear of alongside one another!”

Tour guides from Australia, Russia, Iran, Cyprus, South Africa, Costa Rica, and the United States of America are standing by to current.

Fulfill tourism leaders, which includes previous UNWTO Secretary Basic Dr. Taleb Rifai, and sign up for those that love vacation.

When?

Wednesday, December 30

  • 10.00 am HST |
  • 12.00 pm PST |
  • 3.00 pm EST |
  • 8.00 pm London |
  • 9.00 pm Frankfurt
  • 10.00 pm Johannesburg | Athens | Amman | Tel Aviv
  • 11.00 pm Dubai

Thursday, December 31:

  • 1.30 am Delhi
  • 3.00 am Bangkok |
  • 4.00 am Singapore |
  • 5.00 am Tokyo |
  • 7.00 am Sydney |
  • 9.00 am New Zealand

Simply click listed here to sign up

A lot more information and facts on the Earth Tourism Community and to sign up for?
www.wtn.journey